[Declared] Magadh University Part 1 Result 2023 – Check BA, B.Com & B.Sc Result

Magadh University Part 1 Result 2023 for session 2021-24 – Magadh University has declared Undergraduate (UG) Part 1 Result of BA, B.Com & B.Sc. Those students who appeared in the examination they can check their Result online. For more information read this article completely. Magadh University BA Bcom Bsc Part 1 Result 2023, Magadh University Result 2023

If you want to get all the update of Magadh University then you should visit on BiharJobPortal.com regularly.

Latest UpdateMagadh University Part 1 Result 2023 of BA, B.Com and B.Sc are Declared. Students can check Result by given link below in the Important Link section.

Magadh University Part 1 Result 2023 – Check BA, B.Com & B.Sc Result

ArticleMagadh University Part 1 Result 2023
AuthorityMagadh University
Exam Type UG & PG
Result StatusBA, B.Com & B.Sc Declared
Result Check ModeOnline
Official Websitemagadhuniversity.ac.in

मगध यूनिवर्सिटी परीक्षा परिणाम 2023

मगध यूनिवर्सिटी ने मार्च 2023 को बीए, बी.कॉम और बी.एस सी पार्ट 1 का रिजल्ट जारी कर दिया है इसलिए ऐसे विद्यार्थी जिन्होंने परीक्षा दिया था वे अपना रिजल्ट चेक कर सकते है और बहुत जल्द ही बी.ए पार्ट 1 का रिजल्ट भी जारी कर दिया जायेगा | अधिक जानकारी के लिए यह आर्टिकल अच्छे से पढ़े |

Course Offered by Magadh University

  • Under Graduate – BA, B.Com & B.Sc
  • Post Graduate – MA, M.Com & M.Sc

How to Check Magadh University Part 1 Result ?

If you want to know how to check Magadh University Result online then you may follow all the steps which are given below –

  • Visit on the official website – magadhuniversity.ac.in
  • At the homepage, click on “Result” menu.
  • Now, Select “Course Name” and enter “Roll Number”.
  • Now, click on “Search Result”.
  • Finally, your result will be displayed.
  • Download the Marksheet and take print out of marksheet for future reference.

Important Links

Download ResultClick Here
Official WebsiteClick Here

Also Check –

List Of College Under The Magadh University

Here is the list of College given below which comes under the Magadh University –

Constituent College

College NameOfficial Website
A.M College, GayaClick Here
A.N.S College, NabinagarClick Here
Daudnagar, College, DaudnagarClick Here
Gautam Buddha Mahila College, Gaya Click Here
Gaya College, GayaClick Here
Jagjiwan College, GayaClick Here
K.L.S College, NawadaClick Here
Kishori Sinha Mahila College, AurangabadClick Here
R.L.S.Y College, AurangabadClick Here
Rajender Memorial Womens College, NawadaClick Here
S.B.A.N College, DarhatllariClick Here
S.D College, KalerClick Here
S.M.S.G College, SherghatiClick Here
S.N. Sinha College, AurangabadClick Here
S.N.S College, WarisaliganjClick Here
S.N.S College, JehanbadClick Here
S.N.S College, TekariClick Here
S.S. College, JehanabadClick Here
T.S. College, HisuaClick Here

Minority College

College NameOfficial Website
Mirza Ghalib College, GayaClick Here

About Magadh University

Magadh University is largest university in Bihar with its 19 constituent and about 39 affiliated colleges, 1 Engineering college, 2 Law colleges and 2 Dental colleges spread over the districts of Gaya, Nawada, Jehanabad, Arwal and Aurangabad. This serene centre of learning nestles in the vast are of land in the vicinity of Body-Gaya, the holy seat of Lord Budhha’s enlightenment.

It beams with the natural beauty of trees and plants of fruits and flowers, parks and gardens studding the silver sheet of the land of the university campus. Nature stands here in sharp contrast with big buildings, the stadium, pitched as well as concrete roads, and bare pieces of land that are but essential to run the offices, to actuate academic activities in different post-graduate departments, to facilitate games and sports, to help smooth movement, to accord accommodation to the employees and guests and to lend a hand to desirable furtherance of infrastructure on the campus.

Magadh University was established on March 1, 1962 as a consequence of the earnest wishes and efforts of the intellecutuals and educationists of the Magadh region and also its foundation echoed the conversion of the long cherished dream of the people of Magadh into reality.

यदि आपको कोई क्वेश्चन हो तो हमें कमेंट करके जरूर बताये, निचे कमेंट बॉक्स है उसके द्वारा आप हमें सन्देश भेज सकते है या फिर फिर कांटेक्ट पेज से भी समपर्क कर सकते है |

बिहार में निकलने वाली सारी एडमिशन, रिजल्ट और नौकरी की जानकारी इस वेबसाइट पर प्रदान की जाएगी | इसलिए इस वेबसाइट पर आने के लिए हमें गूगल में biharjobportal.com टाइप करे |

Join Whatsapp GroupClick Here
Join Telegram ChannelClick Here
Join on TwitterClick Here
Join on FacebookClick Here

FAQ’s Magadh University Part 1 Result

What is the Official Website of Magadh University ?

The official website of Magadh University is – magadhuniversity.ac.in

When will Magadh University UG Part 1 Result 2021 Declare ?

Magadh University has declared B.Com and B.Sc Part 1 Result 2023. Students can check BA Part 1 Result very soon.

When will Magadh University BA Part 1 Result Session 2021-2024 declare ?

Magadh University has declared BA Part 1 Result 2023. Students can check their result on the official website.

मगध यूनिवर्सिटी का रिजल्ट चेक कैसे चेक करे ?

अगर आप मगध यूनिवर्सिटी का रिजल्ट चेक करना चाहते है तो आप मगध यूनिवर्सिटी के ऑफिसियल वेबसाइट से रिजल्ट चेक कर सकते है | अधिक जानकारी के लिए इस आर्टिकल में दिए गए स्टेप्स को फॉलो करे |

मगध यूनिवर्सिटी स्नातक पार्ट 1 का रिजल्ट कब आएगा ?

मगध यूनिवर्सिटी ने बी.कॉम और बी.एससी पार्ट 1 का रिजल्ट जारी कर दिया है |

Leave a Comment